Dell的大?液晶价格新低

19″ 3199
20″宽?5699
24″宽?10999

似乎是历?最低价了。。。想出手ing

2条回应 to “Dell的大?液晶价格新低”

  1. kosmonaut Says:

    Hello. I was wondering, do you wish to keep this blog? If not, I would very much like the blog name (firefly.) Please email me at kosmonaut (at) gmail.com and let me know.

    Thank you!

  2. kerirocha97285 Says:

    read my new entry. to hell with them for all i care. hmph.https://ameo.link/kerirocha97285081745

发表评论

